Medical Student Resources


 

Medical Students

Medical Student Resources

 

Third Year Neurology Clerkship

 

Clerkship Members

Clerkship Director

Yvette Bordelon, M.D., Ph.D.
(310) 825-6681

Clerkship Coordinator

Theresa Hebler
(310) 825-6681

Quick Links

 
 

Site Information

Site Director Coordinator
RRUCLA-UCLA Medical Center Yvette Bordelon, M.D, Ph.D.
ybordelon@mednet.ucla.edu
Theresa Hebler
thebler@mednet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-6681
Harbor-UCLA Medical Center Natalie Diaz, M.D.
nadiaz@dhs.lacounty.gov
(310) 222-3897
Nancy Gonzalez
nagonzalez@dhs.lacounty.gov
(310) 222-3897
Olive View UCLA Medical Center Charles Flippen II, M.D.
cflippen@ucla.edu
(818) 364-3242
Diana Murray
dimurray@ladhs.org
(818) 364-3104
West LA VA Medical Center Antonio Delgado-Escueta, M.D., Ph.D.
escueta@ucla.edu
(310) 478-3711
Tricia Davidson
(310) 478-3711 ext.41408
Cedars-Sinai Nancy Sicotte, M.D.
Nancy.Sicotte@cshs.org
(310) 248-7583
Marwa Kaisey
Maria.kaisey@cshs.org
(310) 248-6842

Visiting Medical Students

Visting Medical Student Resources

 

Medical Student Evaluations

MyCourses